Meridian sunrise.jpg

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Please get in touch with the specific guide or company using these contact details:

Anita Grey / SurfSister and Womenski!

anita@surfsister.co.uk

Anne Bektas / Meridian Travels and Yachting

anne@meridiantravels.com

0800 014 9614 (free from UK)

Barbara Hamilton / London Walks

barbara@djcassociates.co.uk

07771 757524

Caroline Herbert

info@one-foot-on-the-mountain.com

07947 931028

Chrissie Amey

chrissieamey01@yahoo.co.uk

Clare Kelly / Her on a Hill

info@heronahill.com

07444 794 300

Debbie Walker / Rock Dove

walker_d22@sky.com

Helen Venus / Wild Rambling

helen@wildrambling.com

Jean Napier / Jean Napier Photography

jean@plascurig.plus.com

Jen Sutton / Travelling Chef

jensutton611@gmail.com

07789 905689

Jo Bird / Hebden Hikes

jobird4@outlook.com

Lina Patel / Lina's Canoeing and Bushcraft Adventures

linacanoe@btinternet.com

07825 553111

Madeline Holloway

holloway597@btinternet.com

Pam Satterthwaite

psatstocks@talktalk.net

Sue Attwood

stridingout1@gmail.com